top of page

board of directors

Dallas Food Bank.png

PRESIDENT:  Jason Thornton (Grocery Outlet)

VICE PRESIDENT:  Marianne Moore (Retired,  DFB Volunteer)

SECRETARY:  Eileen DiCicco (MPFS and Dallas Rotary)

TREASURER:  Eddie Nelson (Retired, DFB Volunteer)

DIRECTOR:  Debra Cochrane (WaFd Bank)

DIRECTOR:  Sheila Peirce (DFB Volunteer)

DIRECTOR:  Kevin Wicker ( River of Life, DFB Volunteer)

bottom of page